Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_38031temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_38031tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zelianne,21, from Cebu City,Philippines
don't miss me
Self : I live my life the way I want to. It's not about pleasing one's self. It's always about yourself. I merely just have to take into consideration those people around me. Respect them and they will respect you. I'm so thankful for the good things that have come my way. The relationships that I get into are all special in my own right. These people who taught me a lot of things. In being patient or being unwaveringly faithful. But, I can't close my heart out to other people. There are still people who will stand by me no matter what. I have my family and friends who are very supportive of me in whatever I do. Be it right or wrong, they still guide me and keep me in the right direction along the way in this endless journey that we call life. They give me strength, or they can also be my conscience. It's up to me to decide which of these people will be to me. I can also describe my self in one word.................................................. COOL..
Interests : i love playing volleyball... i love keeping myself firm and strong... i love watching movies, like romantic, comedy and adventures, i love listening to music and i love to cuddle above all... .just hard when you don't have one to... i am a good cook and most of all i know i can be the mom, partner, companion, best friend and wife
Message to you : nice to meet you.......
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : a college student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-12-30 Last Online : 2009-05-17
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants