Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_38102tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sara
sara,20, from tagbilaran,Philippines
i am simple lady,loving and most of all caring
Self : i am petite girl.simple,i am the 3rd among 5 children, i am happy person, loving and caring. i like swimming and have fun with friends during vacant time. brown eyes with black hair. and love doing all household works.
     
Interests : i like to play volleyball..... and swimming
     
Message to you : dear man i am simple lady who is intersted to find the rigth man for me for the rest of my life
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : still student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-02-24 Last Online : 2008-08-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : understanding, loving, caring, generous
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants