Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_38130tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_38130tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_38130tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_38130tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple man here
simple man here,41, from SAN YSIDRO,USA
I'M JUST ME- THAT'S ALL I AM
Self : Very young at heart, don't Feel my age. I have a good sense of humor, and love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I am very loyal and loving, I believe in being a onw woman man. I'm average height and weight. I have dark hair and eyes. I enjoy living a very simple life these days,and feel that inner peace is most important. I consider myself a thinker and love to learn and think brains are very attractive.
     
Interests : i play guitar (getting better) and I started painting a few years ago and really enjoy it. I love to cook and an occasional bottle of good wine.I am most of all a homebody, I would rather be home with special person than anywhere else. I love to read and go to the beaxh as well.I always have to live near the water although I don't swim.
     
Message to you : Are you my Maria Clara ??
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : SEMI RETIRED
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-05-25 Last Online : 2009-01-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A kind gentle person who understands commitment and fidelity. I would like to meet someone who is not concerned with money but with enjoying a happy life. Someone that is similar to me in and enjoys a quiet home life rather than going out all the time.My ideal peson needs to be very open minded and accept different things, ideas and ways of thinking even if not right for her can understand and respect them. I am a very affectionate person and seek the same. Someone that can help me learn more Tagalog, I know a little, but need a good teacher.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants