Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JF4260,40, from Lima,USA
Still Hoping
Self : I am simple, honest and hard working. I am loyal, responsible and kind. I believe in morals and values and consider myself somewhat old fashioned. I am looking for someone to spend my life with.
Interests : I enjoy weight lifting and walking. In my spare time I like to cook, watch movies and visit friends or family. I would like to do some traveling in my future.
Message to you : Are you the one I've been waiting for?
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 117kg,258lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Purchasing Agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-23 Last Online : 2008-07-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to find a woman that is kind, loyal and loving. Simple and responsible with family values. Someone to spend my life with, someone to grow old with, someone to be my best friend and share everything.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants