Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Companion
Companion,55, from Rochester,USA
Mr. Right looking for Ms. Right
Self : I,m a descent, fair , compassionate, affectionate man. I'm also serious, with a sense of humor. I also believe in the God and Father of my Lord & SaviourJesus Christ .
     
Interests : I enjoy nature, travel , people, food, chess, swimming, amusement parks, minature golf,reading ( especially my Bible ), and anything new as long as its safe.
     
Message to you : I hope I'm the answer to your prayer.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-10-23 Last Online : 2008-09-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who's a follower of Christ, attractive, medium height, petite,intelligent, and wise with a good sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants