Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Biggerbetterfix
Biggerbetterfix,48, from Marysville,USA
Looking to share the good life
Self : Kind ,caring ,generous person . Secure financially looking to find someone who wont take for granted all the things I have to offer
     
Interests : I like Football, Basketball,baseball. Most sports. I like to fish, Camp, Swim The beach is always fun.
     
Message to you : I need to love , and be loved
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-07-30 Last Online : 2008-03-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Attractive , Loyal , loving caring person who would be a true partner in life and can be spoiled without getting spoiled
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants