Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_38259tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_38259tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Man2Care4You,36, from Lawrenceville,USA
Looking for my Lifelong Soulmate and Lover...
Self : I am a white man. I'm of average build, on a solid frame - and while I don't really hit the gym anymore, I am active and strong and masculine.
Interests : I'll get more pictures up soon! I'm always the one taking them... so I am never in them! I am a very.... hmm... dynamic person. I find so many things interesting and intriguing. Every day, it seems, I add another thing to my list of hobbies, passions, or just things I want to learn about. I have a need to understand how things work. I love to fix things, modify things, experiment, improve things. I love to take a good thing, or good idea and make it better. Give me a nicely appointed shop and an old car, or an antique TV and a soldering iron and multimeter, and I can lose myself for hours on end. I always have a million projects going at once... every now and then I complete one ;). I hope to never stop wondering about things and learning. I'm divorced, and I have three sons who I love more than anything in the world. My ideal partner will come to love them as I do, and always respect and appreciate my need to spend time with them and take care of them.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Computer Technology/ Computer Systems and Security Administration
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-05-20 Last Online : 2008-03-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Well... I've spent a long time thinking and learning through experiences, both good and bad, about the type of person that I want to spend my life with. I've made a lot of mistakes in my choices of partners over the years, but it is a process, just like everything in life... I'm wiser now, and older. I'm confident I know what I want, and what I don't want. I am primarily attracted to women of color... Especially Filipinas and Ethiopian women are attractive - to me, they are by far the most beautiful women in the world. That said, I am not looking for a White woman, and I am not looking for a woman born and raised in the US at all, White or Black. I have my reasons for that, and I'll keep them to myself for now. If you are interested I'll share my thoughts with you on that later. I can write a long list of emotional and personality traits I'd like to find in a woman - But everyone does that, and they all end up sounding the same. In a nutshell -- All I want is to be loved, accepted, appreciated and respected. Sounds simple, doesn't it? Maybe simple, but very hard to find. The woman who truly gives me those things will have my heart and soul forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants