Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Doneta,32, from boynton,USA
Self : I like the out doors, four wheelers, horseback riding, fishing, camping and going to football games. I am planning on moving soon to a more challenging place. I like to have dinner parties and a lot of family social activities. My favorite is going to the movieís and finding new places to dine. I am a great cook . I love listing to music. My lady must love to travel and go to new places. I am a family guy so my lady must be a family person also. I love entertaining family and friends at my home. One of My favorite place is Las Vegas, I go a least once a year. My dream place to go is Barbados. I love children, and Iím a spiritual person.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-10-06 Last Online : 2008-09-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants