Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Starchild,52, from OxonhHill,USA
The One Your Been Waiting For
Self : I am person that cares for the welfare and happiness of all people. But one thing that is important is for everyone to understand that everyone that smiles is not your friend and everyone that speaks is not your friend. I do not like the lies and games that people play in their learning experiences on this planet. I do not care for governments that lie and use knowledge to control the resources and minds of people. I am not argumentative, I am a very compassionate and kind person. Many of my associates say that I'm to trusting of people. But that is my spiritual makeup, always smiling. Very friendly, very honest, and very trustworthy type of guy. You may say that many women are searching for a friend, a companion and most of all a faithful lover. I enjoy flying, horseback riding, singing and playing musical instruments, I also like to read a lot must of my reading material is about chemistry, physics, dealing with the unknown like metaphysics. I am a person that is more mental then fun and do not care for sports.
Interests : , I also like to read a lot must of my reading material is about chemistry, physics, dealing with the unknown like metaphysics also music, Movies, and singing
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-05-26 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a companion, my other half. I do not wish to have more children you really must understand this first, it is for real. My ideal mate you may say! Would be someone to average petite to small built. I liked long hair, nice eyes, with a attractive smile. An attractive lady but very honest, very trustworthy, a compassionate person. A warm and gentle person, spiritual. I do not care for woman that drink or smoke. Someone that would give there heart, as I will give minds totally. A woman that is not afraid to learn new things a strong woman but still feminine. I myself meditates so it would be good if I met someone that is clairvoyant. ((( It is important that my new soulmate has an interest in metaphysics not just knowing about traditional religion. I request that only ladys that are really into this subject and have an interest respond to my Ad and also when you write to me explain in your message what knowledge you possess in this subject ))).

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants