Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mesonny,37, from Odessa,USA
Nothing Is Impossible
Self : I am, who i am. i am a respectful, loving, and affectionate man. and expect the same from my friends, and family.
Interests : i have three passions. 1 God 2 writing 3 martial arts. i enjoy going to the movies, cooking, not so much cleaning. intelligent conversations, and just spending time with my friends and family
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : shop foreman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1970-12-24 Last Online : 2009-05-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is comfortable with who they are. someone who understands that life is a journey, not a destination. although i am willing to communicate with anyone. I have an affinity towards china. So i would prefer to meet someone from anywhere in china.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants