Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
greenvalley,49, from Dhaka,Bangladesh
Self : I am from Bangladesh. I am working and living in Dhaka. I am working in a three star hotel, Previously I have worked in five star hotel in middle east for many years.I like travelling, I have travelled so many Asian countries.I am a kind, honest, hard working man. My hobby is, watching movies, reading novels, dining out, etc.
Interests : I want to make long lasting relationship with any western woman.
Message to you : seeking any western woman.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Bangladesh Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : College Work : Hotel job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Korean, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-12-21 Last Online : 2009-03-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet with any western woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants