Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ice-Hockey-1,61, from Loves Park,USA
Mature Man seeking mature woman
Self : I am living with 2 dogs and a cat. I like music, cooking, travel and photography. I am a caring, sincere, one-woman man seeking companionship and a long term relationship with some of similar needs.
Interests : I like watching ice hockey, American football and gymnastics. My hobbies include traveling, music, opera, photography, cooking and studying foreign languages.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Jewish
Education : Masters Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, French, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1946-06-26 Last Online : 2008-06-01
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Marriage minded person who doesn't want any more children. Mature and responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants