Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
searching4u
searching4u,49, from Edmonton,Canada
Searching for my soul mate, best friend, lover and partner.
Self : I am an active person who enjoys everything life offers us. I have many interests and am always willing to try or learn something new.
     
Interests : I coach an adult co-ed baseball team during the summer and I play hockey during the winter. I love nature and enjoy swimming, camping, hiking and spending time in the mountains.
     
Message to you : I am very serious about my search and do not want to play any games.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-10-09 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am searching for someone who is serious about marriage. She should be easy going, humorous, responsible, loving home and family life, not bossy, romantic and devoted.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants