Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Freddy,51, from Lumberton,USA
Looking for a life long partner
Self : I am easy going and have been described as laid back. I can see the humor in most situations, good or bad. I want to find a partner to share the rest of my life with.
Interests : I love to read. I enjoy home and auto repairs. I also like to travel in our camper.
Message to you : I am waiting for you.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Telecommunications Engineer in a lage cell phone company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-12-17 Last Online : 2008-03-12
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a kind loyal and tolerant women for marriage. It would be nice if she had younger children. However, no children is OK.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants