Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_38820tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_38820tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
biggobill
biggobill,23, from arlington,USA
Looking for my foreign princess
Self : I'm an easy person to get along with. I'm well educated and successful at my job. I enjoy sports, going out, reading, and music.
     
Interests : i play golf, basketball, soccer. i also play drums and some bass guitar. i enjoy constructing things and using my hands in many activities
     
Message to you : we can have so much fun together
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-07-23 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a woman who likes america and wants to live hear
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants