Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dons55,59, from Lake Macquarie,Australia
to enjoy the good things in life together
Self : I enjoy the simple things in life such as nice walks along the many miles of sandy beaches and beautiful lake. Country drives , pleasant evenings at home with a nice meal out occasionally
Interests : I do not participate in sport so much now but still enjoy watching most sports. I generally prefer being outside rather than inside
Message to you : A sincerequiet person who must enjoy nature and animals
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : self employed contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-12-28 Last Online : 2008-02-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : As I head towards retirement I would like a companion to help me enjoy the nice things in life. Walks along the beaches country drives coffee stops quite meals outcosy evenings together

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants