Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_38828tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_38828tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
guys
guys,19, from bacolod city,Philippines
happy and always smiling
Self : i am always smiling even when i hve a problem i love going to church.i know how to work at home like cleaning washing cooking and love to arrange the house. even when i hve a problem i keep on smiling only.
     
Interests : i love to read book and watch tv. Going to a mall and eating junk foods.
     
Message to you : i hope u can love me and my son
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : i hve no work yet
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-04-15 Last Online : 2008-05-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, responsible can love my son also. can accept who i am and what i am. can give give me a good life . can understand me . can love me and my family. god fearing person.hve a good job
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants