Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
38943,33, from Tagbilaran,Philippines
Seeking for my dreammate
Self : Well, about my personality, i would like to describe myself as petite as a dominant feature of myself. I'm simple, with good education and has a well rounded personality. It means that i'm friendly, sociable and like to mingle with people. And i especially like to learn new things. I am also responsible, independent and a home buddy person. I'm a type of person who loves to smile and laugh. I often hear compliment from friends saying that I drop dead gorgeous. I also like to dress up and look my best all the time. As many people say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. I also enjoy social activities like hanging out and dancing or some sort of social gatherings. I often go to church on Sundays.
Interests : The man that i'm looking for is just simple but someone who is family oriented, kind, considerate and understanding, and someone who has the same interest, level of education and values as me. I give more importance on education attainment and personality. I am not looking for a perfect man for there's no such man in the world, but someone whom i can trust and happily live with for the rest of my life. And someone whom i want to spend my whole life with till the end of time. Only men who are seeking women for marriage need to reply.
Message to you : Looking for a dreammate
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : English Teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-07-06 Last Online : 2008-02-09
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I prefer someone who is a catholic. He must have at least finished a degree in college, smart and good conversationalist. Any social status is OK. With regards to age he must not below 35 or above 55.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants