Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Alaric
Alaric,65, from Montpellier,France
Like to travel and learn about other cultures
Self : Quite tall and still attractive, I have a strong but kind personality, open to others, with a good heart. Attracted by Buddhism and Asia, where I'm travelling very often.
     
Interests : I like swimming, nice beaches and landscapes, hiking, travelling to different countries. I do also appreciate quite moments, meeting friends and having good time in a home atmosphere
     
Message to you : Preference for a sweet and loving person
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : France Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : retired but still active in international business
Primary Language : German English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1942-12-20 Last Online : 2008-03-30
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone with the right chemistry, kind, attractive, smiling, optimistic, who likes nature, with good education and some social graces. I prefer rather slim ladies, but is not a must.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants