Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bobyepa,34, from mpls,USA
hard worker and honest person
Self : Hmm.. i am hard worker self employed person i would like to meet my soul met to spend presious time with ,after a long working day i need some one to make my evening special.
Interests : i enjoy outside activity since i live in Minnesota in winter time i goto the sport club in summer time i prefer to enjoy the weather so i run on the lake. my hobby is reading, watching comedy movie and documentary and conversation in coffee shop.
Message to you : i a'm easygoing funny responsible person
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-12-01 Last Online : 2008-02-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : funny responsible ready to talk on the first day like we now eachother for a while

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants