Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zukefan38,47, from Oologah,USA
Looking for life long partner
Self : I am a kind and very easy going person who is very family oriented. I love life and want to live it to the fullest. I am hard working as well as hard playing. I love the outdoors and love to travel.
Interests : I am a motorcycle enthusiast and love to take trips on them. I love music and i play the guitar with friends. I love to visit the beach and tour the seas as well as going to the mountains and seeing Gods country, I love all types of sports also and enjoy playing them.
Message to you : Come take my hand and lets walk together fot the rest of our journey...
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : aircraft mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-27 Last Online : 2008-02-15
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A beautiful woman who is beautiful on the inside as much as on the outside. One that has the same interest as I do.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants