Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_39065tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_39065tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_39065tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
summerbubbles
summerbubbles,30, from surigao city,Philippines
love God above all
Self : im single, responsible, and a home body person..i want to give my whole life support to my own family especially my husband..
     
Interests : i like the sports of badminton, vollyball... my hobbies are cleaning the house and taking care of my future children and especially my husband...
     
Message to you : i hope you like me and willing to me..thank you very much.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a office lady in a company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-01-08 Last Online : 2008-05-11
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet the person who is willing to me, and accept me of what i am. responsible, a family minded and kind..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants