Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ec,29, from Puerto princesa city,Philippines
try me...
Self : The person you love the most has the best capacity to make you the happiest person in the world... and may give you the worst heartache you can ever imagine.. so if you hold back or give it your all, that's a choice you have to make... it's lose if you do and lose if you don't... I believe that LOVE can never be wrong... sometimes we blame the situation or even the person... but no matter who we blame if it really wasn't meant for you... it just wouldn't be.. ... and DESTINY decides who we met in life; but it's only our HEART that can decide who gets to stay in our LIFE... I am looking to find happiness with a nice, honest caring guy that is looking for a beautiful girl with which to call his own. I want the fairy tale, I want him to win my heart and treat me like a princess. In return I will be the perfect loving wife, funny, caring, honest and faithful. I want to leave this country and find love abroad. I am looking to meet and English gent or an American who is looking for someone for life. Please contact me if this sounds good to you. Please only genuine replies. I don't like palying games. I am on here to find my soulmate, my lover, my husband and moreover, my best friend. Thanks for reading
Interests : I like to go to the beach, swim snorkel and have fun with friends. I love going to the cinema, coffee shops and nice restaurants. I would love the opportunity to be able to travel and see the world. I have a great sense of humour too.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-11-14 Last Online : 2008-02-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : too many too mention but He must be a God fearing individual... and he can make me smile.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants