Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
divababe
divababe,40, from makati,Philippines
im kind and loving
Self : hello there i am not beautiful but i can guarantee that ill be a good housewife,i am a homebody and love to sing,i don't go out at night i just stay home and do chores.
     
Interests : no sports,but i love singing a lot when i am in a karaoke you wont stop me from singing,becoz in singing i can express my heartaches and pains,my happiness and sadness
     
Message to you : love me for who i am
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sweeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-02-15 Last Online : 2008-05-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hope to meet someone who is kind and loving and respect me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants