Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DinoMan,47, from Red Deer,Canada
I need a wife and family
Self : I am a calm, patient and loving man, I miss the sound of children's laughter in my house. I work long hours because I just have an empty house to come home to. It has been too long since I loved and laughed. I need a wife and family. I am very honest and faithful. I would rather read a good book than go to the bar.
Interests : I like riding my motorcycle, camping and hiking. My favorite hobby is searching for dinosaur bones in the Alberta badlands. I like astronomy, geology, basically all of the sciences.
Message to you : Looking for a Wife and Family
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Oilfield trainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-08-11 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a lady who will love me as much as I will love them, unconditionally and completely. Trust is very important, I cannot stand jealousy and distrust. I would like to meet a lady who would like to have a family, preferably less than 10 children!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants