Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
daddym,50, from Stapleton,USA
Partner wanted
Self : I am hard working simple man. I like the peace and quiet of liveing near nature. I am an animal lover, like to read, listen to music and watch tv.
Interests : I like to take nature hikes, swim though I am no great swimmer, work in the garden.
Message to you : Let the world wonder because we shall know.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Plumber
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-03-25 Last Online : 2008-02-10
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Happy, active in life, willing to accept me as I am. Someone unafraid to take chances and try anything once.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants