Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_39236tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_39236tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
remarkable
remarkable,45, from cebu city,Philippines
i prefer educated persons and communicates well. honest and frank.
Self : i'm an openminded person, hates boredom so i keep on learning anything from skills to academic. i'm an adventurer or loves to travel.
     
Interests : i see to it that my time are spent well enough through reading magazines and books, baking and sometimes baminton to sweat out. i do also love malling and strolling, and of course outing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : pharmacist / teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-02-05 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : caring and loving.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants