Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tennisguy,50, from spring lake,USA
loves life!
Self : I am serious but I love to laugh. I love the outdoors & sports and I enjoy meeting new people and learning about new things.
Interests : I enjoy an active lifestyle, I love the outdoors and sports especially tennis. I enjoy using the internet for research and enjoyment
Message to you : lets enjoy getting to know each other!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : certified public accountant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-05-04 Last Online : 2009-11-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : she should be bright, humorous, attractive with good moral values

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants