Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
friar,53, from Aurora,USA
I'm looking for a woman to love & who will love me.
Self : I am a kind & gentle man with a great sense of humor.
Interests : I enjoy hiking/ camping/ fishing, going to movies, reading novels, playing video games.
Message to you : Lets see if we are a good match.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Security Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-04-18 Last Online : 2008-02-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Preferably someone younger than me who likes the outdoors and quiet times together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants