Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
habtos,32, from addis ababa,Ethiopia
I am from Africa-Ethiopia. I am single. Christian-protestant
Self : I am from Ethiopia. I am single and living alone. I am a university graduate and working i n on of the largest technical college as instructor .
Interests : My hobbies are playing musical instruments specially Guitar, walking and reading books on business issues. Sport- playing foot ball.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : college Instructor
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-02-01 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hop to meet a girl from Christian relegion-kplrotestant only who fears Lord and atending the church seriously, Trust on Lord and the bible. She must bleive in discussion to solve the proplem.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants