Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ysah,22, from Bangkok,Thailand
educated & well-verstile persona whose searching for a real frend
Self : frendly and understading person who love and enjoy the company of frends. Typical but simple person whose living in a simple way of life....
Interests : ----reading, playing badminton and dancing even cooking are my favorite hobbies. Exploring from the internet kills my time too........
Message to you : hi!!!! thanks for being my match. im looking forward to know u..
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : im taking my master of education and currently working as an assistant registrar in Thailand
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-12-02 Last Online : 2009-04-03
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a person who can be trusted, understanding in any portion of life, responsible and down to earth individual

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants