Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
carmelle,24, from maasin city,Philippines
Self : i am a single woman...i am an employee and have a capability to live by my own....but right now i have to attend to the needs of my family,..but i do hope that i can find someone who will marry me and have our own children...
Interests : i love beach, watching geograhic channel and adventures and outdoors...
Message to you : i can be your best friend...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office teller/assistant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-12 Last Online : 2009-04-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want someone who is loving and understanding and responsible...and someone i could share my fantasies and realities and fun to be with and serious when needed...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants