Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_39658tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DRT
DRT,49, from Brenham,USA
In Need
Self : I am loving, caring, loyal, affectionate, sweet so I've been told, happy person, easy going with a good sense of humor, one woman man, basically a good person with good morals, like to laugh, sporty, like going to the movies or just watching a dvd at home, love music. love my life even though I use a wheelchair. I love all things in life as long as it's not againist the law. I love God. I love people.
     
Interests : Camping, Hunting, Fishing, BBQing, Boating, Traveling
     
Message to you : Caring
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : N/A
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-08-04 Last Online : 2008-02-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to find a person whose loyal, understanding, gentle, kind ,and sensitive. A partner with who I can share the rest of my life with. Someone I can trust to be the only one in each other's lives SWEET, Caring, Loving, Sincere, Oh, and Loveable.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants