Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_39670tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
villaganas
villaganas,45, from davao city,Philippines
looking for lifetime partner
Self : im single, live with 2 kids, and working in my own dresshop. i am slim,hardworking mom.i am loving,caring and kind.i want also a man fitted as i am.and whom loves my kids too.,and eccept me what am i .
     
Interests : my hobbies are:singing, playing sports like volleyball,badminton.,watching T V.
     
Message to you : hello,,,,
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : manage my own small business
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-12-20 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a man who are loving, caring, god faring,and can accept my family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants