Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mayana
mayana,32, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Be true and accept me completely
Self : I am honest and loving person. I am flexible, independent and God fearing.
     
Interests : To keep me fit, I love to play bad menton and gun shooting on weekends. go to beach not to swim but sleep with fresh air and listen to music.
     
Message to you : friendly, honest and responsible
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Managed own business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-06-30 Last Online : 2008-05-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want U in my life if U accept me completely and love me eternally.. Then we will bind our goal together. I'm just here thinking for the right one to come.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants