Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
asian,24, from Quezon City,Philippines
Self : i love to paint, draw and design whatever my mind wants. i am very loving daughter and sister. i love nature, love to walk in the beach. i also love cooking, singing and dancing but my real talent is in my hands ''DRAWING''.. i am a very friendly person, easy to be with and i also love motorcycle... But most of all a god fearing lady...
Interests : my hobbies are: surfing the internet, chatting, watching tv, movies, loves to hear music, loves to sing and dance and my sports are motorcycle and badminton
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-06-19 Last Online : 2008-04-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man with a good heart, loving, caring, understanding, sweet and a god fearing person. A stable man and who wants to know me in person and wants to marry me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants