Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wkb344,55, from Anderson,USA
A Pleasant Hello....
Self : I am well read, university educated and have a keen interest in many things. I enjoy traveling and being with people. I am easy to get along with, not demanding and I try to accept people for who they are.
Interests : I play tennis, hike and camp. I love to travel. I read, like to dine out, visit museums and historical sights and in general I enjoy almost any sort of social activity.
Message to you : Hello from a farawy friend
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-05-04 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would prefer meeting an attractive, stable kind hearted woman who has an interest in life and seeing new things. Someone who is pleasant to be with, has a sense of humor and is intelligent and caring.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants