Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Looking4wife,51, from Lumberton,USA
I want to meet my future wife
Self : I am a quiet good nature man. I am honest, loyal and well employed. I enjoy car and home repair. I like to read, dine out occasionally, travel in my camper and spend quiet time with my family.I have two children who live with me and a grown son.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : I am looking for my future wife. If you are looking for a husband please look at my profile.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Telecommunications Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-12-17 Last Online : 2008-03-24
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a kind caring women who is looking for someone to spend the rest of her life with. She should accept me as I am as I will accept her. A women with children would be wonderful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants