Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
london121,25, from ilford,United Kingdom
Self : I am a world-traveled gentleman. Both Arabic and English are my primary languages and I secondarily speak Somalian. After globe-trotting for several years, I'm getting ready to settle, and I'd like to find the right companion for that new journey of a kind. I'm affectionate and a good listener; my friends describe me as personable, thoughtful and dependable. I'm also purposeful and passionate. My humor goes silly or witty, depending on the mood; one thing for sure I can laugh a lot, including at myself. I have a strong education based on classic values (like respect) and yet with a very open and modern outlook on life. I am comfortable in a casual as well as in a refined setting, in an urban as well as in a classy style. I'm sensitive to both Slavic and Oriental charm & beauty. I'd like to meet from either region a lady who can stand by my side with dignity and harmoniously - both physically and mentally. I believe mixed babies are the most beautiful in the world ;-) If you wonder, then please let's take a long walk and talk about it, dream about it, and... maybe make it happen!
Interests : I enjoy listening to music, dancing, traveling, watching movies, workout & outdoor activities, reading & writing anything that nurtures the mind and spirit, including creative works.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Yemen Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : computer networking
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-06-04 Last Online : 2008-02-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet a lady who is ready to settle and have a family of her own by the next two years or so (writing this in Jan' 0 8). I hope she will: be willing and able to adapt to various and different environments and people; be able to handle decent conversations both in private and in social contexts; have a good sense of humor; be feminine with womanly figure, be sensual and have that instinct for seducing her man without any particular justification; be clean and know how to keep her house warm and welcoming. If any of the above is missing, be willing and able to learn whatever can be acquired.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants