Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rosy,48, from ozamis city,Philippines
looking honest life time partner
Self : I am simple and a loving woman. Im a single parent to my two sons. I am a caring person, and a stict to one type of person. My work, i am a saleswoman in a canteen, selling snack and juices to student. About my friends all good for me. I grew up with a simple family in province. An educated family, and a respectful family with good moral.
Interests : My hobbies: cooking, gardening, smiling, i love to travel and specially worship to god. Watching tv shows like love story and action movies, reading bibles and preaching to god outreaching program from church. I like tennis, baskeball, coz i enjoy.
Message to you : Hope you accept me who i am, hope you accept me honest.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : commerce
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-10-10 Last Online : 2009-10-31
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Im looking for a guy that will love me of what i am and care for me for the rest of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants