Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cocolovher,24, from Dallas,USA
King Looking For Queen
Self : I am a senior in college majoring in Project Management. I like sports and like to go out and have fun. I am looking for a woman to love and cherrish. She must be a non-smoker and a Christian.
Interests : Basketball, Football, Art, Movies, Music, and Camping.
Message to you : Please contact me if you are interested
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 107kg,236lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Protective Services/Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-11-21 Last Online : 2008-11-26
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a sweet, caring woman that works and is educated. She must want a family and be able to speak English very well.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants