Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_40051tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_40051tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_40051tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Badminton
Badminton,46, from Chongqing,China
Looking for a man to live with
Self : Do you like Chinese women? I am a traditional Chinese woman who loves family and be willing to take care of her family members, therefore, her family is the most important to her! I am divorced and have a son who is twenty four years old and living independently. I am sincere to everyone without cheatment and own a warm heart. I want my husband and our children to have the delicious dinner at home when they are hungry, massage my husband to get rid of the tiredness and have a wonderful night……… With my companion, we will spend the rest life without unhappiness and love each other!
     
Interests : I usually take exercises to keep fit and healthy such as climbing, badminton.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : I work as an administrator in an iron factory.
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-10-05 Last Online : 2008-04-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants