Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_40103tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_40103tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jayman
Jayman,31, from Topsham,USA
I am kind and loving, looking to share my life
Self : I am an intelligent, loving man. I am hoping to find the love of my life.
     
Interests : I love to watch movies, Cook, Swim, and have fun. I am currently working towards a degree in electrical engineering.
     
Message to you : I will give you all my love
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Cook
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-07-19 Last Online : 2008-12-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a loving woman who likes to have fun, and wants a serious relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants