Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sapere Aude
Sapere Aude,20, from South Bend,USA
I'm kind of the girl next door.
Self : I choose Sapere Aude, which translates to dare to know, as my profile name because it was the motto of the Enlightenment in Europe. Knowledge helps people to understand themselves better, and to act accordingly. Even though knowledge and truth may be hard to bear, it is always better and it helps shape who you really are. I am often scared by things that I have to do, but then, after I done it, and I look back and it's like 'hey, that wasn't so bad' and then I am better prepared for the next time I face something difficult in my life. Currently, I am a full-time college student, majoring in English. I am also a Paralegal Specialist. I suppose that I am looking for a little more substance in my life. I'm rather shy at first, until I am comfortable with someone.
     
Interests : My passion in life is writing and I hope to publish a book around this time next year. I really love pets, especially two dogs (Malachi and Nanami). And I love my eldest niece, She's an angel. I ran track and field (long distance) for two years in high school.
     
Message to you : Open-minded and Kind (Sort of the Girl-Next-Door)
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : College Student/Army National Guard
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-07-24 Last Online : 2008-04-14
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I just want to meet someone who is down to earth and respectful. Looks don't matter all that much, but at the same time I would prefer someone who takes good care of themselves physically and mentally. After I graduate college, I would love to travel and it would be great to have someone to do that with. I want someone who is kind, not only to me but other people and animals (because my dogs are a major part of my life).
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants