Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Stoffe,24, from Lulea,Sweden
Come make our family
Self : I am a normal guy in my best years, I am funny, kind, open minded and all that. I want to meet my dream girl and make a family here in sweden.
Interests : I dont sport but I work hard :D My hobbies are to be with friends, girlfriend, fixing in the home, listening to musik, computer, movies and everything that makes the time pass.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Diffrent
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-10-26 Last Online : 2008-05-31
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A women who wants to move and try to live in sweden with me, marry and have children :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants