Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cook4Fun,50, from Bloomfield Hills,USA
Nice Guy Looking for a Match
Self : I'm a single man who wants to settle down with a loving wife and family to make my life complete.
Interests : I enjoy cooking,swimming, hunting and fishing. I am a camera buff but lately haven't had time to pursue it.
Message to you : Never give up hope for happiness.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Health Information
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1957-07-05 Last Online : 2009-08-19
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone to share my interests and to learn from. A lady who is my equal and together build a family and a loving future.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants