Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MrGreg,49, from Milton,USA
Looking for Love
Self : Adaptable, kind, funny, compassionate and a little bit shy. If you are looking for anything else and are not sure I'm what you are looking for, write to me and ask. I get along with almost anyone and I enjoy meeting new people and having new experiences.
Interests : Camping, hiking, computers, music, I play guitar, Ski, star gazing, antiqueing, flea markets, auctions, cars.
Message to you : Hi, lets get to know each other and see where it goes.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Social Services, Youth Counseling
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1958-06-29 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Compassionate and understanding. I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am as I am willing to do the same. Someone who believes in traditional family values yes willing to explore new thoughts and ideas.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants