Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Oregon Cowboy
Oregon Cowboy,43, from Wilsonville,USA
Ever hopeful
Self : With me what you see is what you get. I believe in honesty, faithfulness, pasion, and faith. My life is blessed with with many wonders as well with it's hardships. finding someone that truely wishes to share my life is one of them.
Interests : I enjoy many things from spending time with my horse, hiking with my dog, spending time with friends, or just spending some quiet time watch a movie or listening to music. I also enjoy cooking, or having a good conversation.
Message to you : I hope to meet you one day
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Mortgage Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-21 Last Online : 2008-07-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is caring, honest, faithful, outgoing, light hearted, serious, passionate, and most of all herself.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants