Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_40217tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_40217tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_40217tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_40217tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myswey
myswey,18, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Know me Inside & out
Self : I'm a kind hearted person, a friendly and honest friend, i love my family very much,i know how & when to prioritize a thing. I love to gain more friends and soon to meet the Guy whom God has destined to be with me.
     
Interests : I love to Play Basketball & volleyball even though I'm not that good enough to play. I love to Play badminton also. I loved to play word games and write poems and literary pieces. I love to cook food when i Have vacant time. and I love to serve a God in some simple ways.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Bachelors Degree student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-12-25 Last Online : 2008-04-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a kind hearted person who is loyal, honest, responsible, loving, caring, understanding, god-fearing, simple
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants