Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CoDreamer,51, from Loveland,USA
Looking to see who's out there!
Self : I am a positive, energetic and creative person. I can be creative, romantic and passionate. I love the touch of a special woman in my life. With the right person she would find me faithful, attentive and loving.
Interests : I enjoy a wide variety of activities, such as fishing, camping, hiking, biking, hunting, storm chasing and ham radio. I enjoy country living in the mountains, where I can view wildlife, enjoy watching the snow fall while sitting in the jacuzzi ( this being one of my favorite sports )
Message to you : Waiting to hear from you!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Information Broker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-10-02 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Should be loving, caring, passionate, able to cook well, enjoy rural living, enjoy the outdoors, should have taken care of herself physically and enjoy the outdoors.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants